Calling All Bakers!

 

We need your help for this year's teacher cookie Exchange on December 12th. Please consider contributing 2 dozen treats for the teachers and staff to select and take home in the teacher's lounges.

Please bring your goodies to the SE or IS drop-off lanes from 8:45-9:15 on December 12th. During the lunch hour, teachers and staff will have the opportunity to select an assortment of treats to take home and enjoy over the holidays. Please bring your goodies in disposable containers. 

 

Click Here to sign up now!

 

Don't want to bake, but still want to help? We have a need for you, too! Click Here to volunteer the day of the event.

 

 

Questions can be directed to Shelley Perkins at snperkins@icloud.com.

 


                           Schumann Elementary & Orono Intermediate School

The mission of the Orono PTO is to enhance the educational programs offered to Orono K-5 students through volunteering and fundraising. The PTO promotes open communication and cooperation between teachers, parents and the school community.

 

NEEED TO PAY YOUR DUES?  YOU MUST REGISTER TO PAY YOUR DUES!

THANK YOU!

 Register or Login


 If you already have a Membership Toolkit account with another organization, 
you can use the same log-in here. Need more information?  
 

  New Orono Spirit Wear

 

If purchasing the Spirit Wear enter a note in paypal where you would like your purchase dropped off, at the SE office, IS Office or with your student (Grade and Teacher).

 

 

                                   

 


 

 

       
 
       Orono PTO Board 2017-2018
Please feel free to contact any board member with questions. We look forward to hearing from you!
 
 
Parent Board Members
Robin Gipson, President, president@oronopto.org
Amber Arnold, Treasurer, treasurer@oronopto.org
Valerie Keets, Secretary, secretary@oronopto.org
Alexa Hansen, Vice-president, vicepresident@oronopto.org
Maggie Mascia, Vice-treasurer, vicetreasurer@oronopto.org
Nancy Solie, Vice-secretary, vicesecretary@oronopto.org
Alyssa Kanive, Past President, atkanive@gmail.com
 
 
Mr. Adam Lamparske, Schumann Elementary Principal, alamparske@orono.k12.mn.us
Ms. Mary Jodl Ernhart, Intermediate School Principal, mjodl@orono.k12.mn.us