Orono PTO Board 2018-2019
Please feel free to contact any board member with questions. We look forward to hearing from you!
Parent Board Members
Libbi Rice, President, LibbiJRice@gmail.com
Maggie Mascia, Treasurer, MaggieMasicaPTO@gmail.com
Nancy Solie, Secretary, NancySolie@gmail.com
Katie Hollerman, Vice-Secretary, Katie@hollerman.com
Natalie Williams, Vice-Treasurer, Natalie@fazhomes.com
Robin Gipson, Past President, RobinGipson76@yahoo.com
Mr. Adam Lamparske, Schumann Elementary Principal, alamparske@orono.k12.mn.us
Ms. Mary Jodl Ernhart, Intermediate School Principal, mjodl@orono.k12.mn.us