2017-2018 PTO Event Leads

 

Service Learning                     Stacey Royal                      sroyal@phatminds.com

                                                  Kristin Nafstad                    klnafstad@hotmail.com

 

K-5 Room Lead                       Nicole Daly                          nmzdaly@gmail.com

                                    K           Melanie Herrera                   smileymelanie@hotmail.com

                                    1st         Sarah Jackson                     sarahstasik@yahoo.com  

                                    2nd        

                                    MAC     Megan Elam                         elam_megan@yahoo.com

                                    3rd         Libbi Rice                             lschultz55@hotmail.com

                                    4th         Marybeth Liebsch                 marybethliebsch@gmail.com

                                    5th         Katy Sherman                      katy@dksherman.com

 

Spartan Read-A-Thon             Kelly Gratton                        thegrattons@mac.com

                                                  Natalie Williams                   natalie@fazhomes.com

 

Scholastic Book Fair             Wendy Lundsgaard               wendylpalk@aol.com

                                                 Nell Nishida                          nell.nishida@gmail.com

                                                 Deb Van de Ven                    dkvandeven@gmail.com

 

Fun Fest         Chair               Val Keets                             

                        Co Chair          Sarah Jackson                     sarahstasik@yahoo.com

                        Auction            Amy Mitchell

                        Baskets           Susie Shuler

                        Baskets Co-Chair   OPEN

                        Bake Sale         Nina Abed                              ninaabed@msn.com

                        Prizes                                   

                        Teacher Raffle  Jenny Springmeyer                jennyajacques@aol.com

 

Bus Driver Appreciation            Melanie Herrera                  smileylemanie@hotmail.com

Conference Meal Coordinator   Amy Lundell                        tim_amy@hotmail.com

Holiday Cookie Exchange        Shelley Perkins                    snperkins@icloud.com

Winter Family Movie Night       Carrie Pinto                          carriejorgensen@me.com

2nd Imagination Fair                 OPEN

IS Literacy Fair                          OPEN

BINGO Night                              OPEN

Teacher Appreciation Week     Katy Sherman                     katy@dksherman.com

                                                    Melanie Herrera                 smileymelanie@hotmail.com

Box Tops                                    Sarah Magnuson                jorg01071@hotmail.com

 

Nature Center                            Jenny Springmeyer             jennyajacques@aol.com

                                                    Amber Spaniol                    amberspaniol@yahoo.com

 
 

Recess Rock Stars (SE)            

                                  (IS)            Melissa Olmscheid             melissamurphy@edinarealty.com

                                                    

Memory Book                            Liz Prodahl                         lizprodahl@gmail.com                                            

5th Grade Graduation Chair      Katy Sherman                   katy@dksherman.com