2019-2020 PTO Event Leads

 

Empty Bowls and                   

Service Learning

Kristin Nafstad  klnafstad@hotmail.com

 

 

Grade Level Leads

 

K-5 Room Lead  Kara Lang  karalang4@gmail.com
Kindergarten Lead Jodi O'Neill jodioneill@me.com
First Grade Lead OPEN  
Second Grade Lead OPEN  
MAC Lead  OPEN  
Third Grade Lead  Sarah Pikula   sarahpikula1@gmail.com
Fourth Grade Lead  Jenny MacCourt  Jennifer.m.wang@gmail.com
Fifth Grade Lead  Kara Lang  karalang4@gmail.com

 

 

Spartan Read-A-Thon             

Kelly Gratton  thegrattons@mac.com
Natalie Williams  natalie@fazhomes.com

 

Scholastic Book Fair             

Wendy Lundsgaard  wendylpalk@aol.com
Nell Nishida  nell.nishida@gmail.com

 

 

Fun Fest 

Auction Amy Mitchell amyemitchell@comcast.net
Auction Co-Chair Open  
Baskets Chair Open  
Teacher Raffle Jenny Springmeyer jennyajacques@aol.com

 

 

Bus Driver Appreciation            OPEN

               

 

Holiday Cookie Exchange        

Kari Newell  karinewell05@gmail.com

 

2nd Imagination Fair                 OPEN

IS Literacy Fair                          OPEN

 

BINGO Night                             

Robin Gipson  robingipson76@yahoo.com

 

Teacher Appreciation Week     OPEN

 

Box Tops                                

Sarah Magnuson jorg01071@hotmail.com

 

Nature Center                          

Jenny Springmeyer jennyajacques@aol.com
Amber Spaniol amberspaniol@yahoo.com

 

Recess Rock Stars (SE)            

                                  (IS)      

Katy Sherman katy@dksherman.com

              

5th Grade Graduation 

Katie Hollerman katie@hollerman.com